Login |  Register |  help
Buccaneers Sports

2009 Varsity Schedule

Posted Thursday, February 26, 2009 by Valerie Cos
Wednesday, February 25 vs. Spain Park (Home) 6 PM
Monday, March 2 vs. John Carroll (Away) 6:30 PM
Saturday, March 7 vs. Huntsville (Home) 2 PM
Wednesday, March 11 vs. Ramsey (Home) 6 PM
Wednesday, March 25 vs. Vestavia (Home) 6 PM
Saturday, March 28 and Sunday, March 29 Dan Anderson Tournament
Wednesday, April 1 vs. Mountain Brokk (Away) 6 PM
Monday, April 6 vs. Mountain Brook (Home) 6 PM
Wednesday, April 8 vs. Spain Park (Away) 6 PM
Wednesday, April 15 vs. John Carroll (Home) 6 PM
Wednesday, April 22 vs. Ramsey (Away) 6 PM
Saturday, April 25 vs. Vestavia (Away) 10 AM
Saturday, May 2 and Sunday, May 3 State Championships

This page was created in 0.0938 seconds on server 132